“We’re All Mad Here” The Wonderland Hair Accessories Collection

Two years ago I had a tea party that was Wonderland themed so of course I had to make little hats for everyone! I’ve sold two of them, but have not put anymore up on Etsy since. This summer I plan on putting up the others to sell, and hopefully make some more for this line. 

I was aiming for whimsy, and a bunch of cute little top hats.

When I make more this summer I think I will try to use more character inspiration. But for now….

… here they are!!

   Cheshire Cat

 Queen of Hearts   

 The White Rabbit
  Alice

And The Mad Mad Hatters: 

      
 
I’m excited to start making these again! Hopefully they will sell!

  

Leave a Reply

