More Focus or just Post Post POST!

I’m not sure what I should do… I want to share and post, but it is difficult for me to do so about the same stuff all the time! Everywhere I researched the matter said to keep your posts focussed to get more followers or something like that… But let’s face it I can’t focus on any one thing! So perhaps I will just post when I feel like it about what I feel like. 

Future posts may include anything from eating healthfully (whole 30 style) and other food stuffs and anything in between, parties I throw, sewing projects, and yes, finally, hair accessory projects. 

So here’s to more posts! If no one else reads them at least I can look back and see what I was doing at the time!

Leave a Reply

