The New / Old Direction: HAIR ACCESSORIES

When I first signed up on the wordpress it was recommended that I stick to one thing to blog about to get more followers and what not.  I initially signed up to promote my mini arts and crafts business (check it out: DandelionBreakDesigns) and inso I wanted to share and discuss the things I am making and selling. Then I didn’t post much… then I started posting about the parties I put together, and my costumes, and my sewing projects (which I DO NOT sell- still a beginner!), and then I thought about food postings, and my whole 30 journey, etc, etc, etc.

Long story longish, I’ve decided to refocus my purpose on here: sharing DandelionBreakDesigns. More posts to come about the new headbands and hair accessories I’ve been making soon!

Here are some of my headbands that are now for sell in my shop:

Leave a Reply

