Seasonal Tea Parties: the Mad Tea Party

Let me start out by saying I am not the best “blogger” and want post so many things but never get around to it. That said, my second tea cohosted by my friend Jenna took place last July. Oh well. Anyhow, we decided to have a wonderland themed Mad Tea. I made mini Mad Hatter hats and a few of the other characters headbands.  We had it in my mom’s back yard and tried to make it as wondrous as possible! I dressed like Alice, other guests dressed as characters too. Enjoy the pictures! Please comment below if you have any questions or words of encouragement!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Seasonal Tea Parties: the Mad Tea Party

Leave a Reply

